strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_style_default::options() should be compatible with views_object::options() in /data/web/ on line 24.

Since I Found You

1. I Cry
2. Va´, Pensiero
3. Love Springs Eternal
4. Just When I Needed You Most
5. Millenium Vrou
6. I Wanna Live
7. Girl Of The Year
8. Daar´s ´n Lied In My Hart
9. Daddy´s Little Girl
10. Something About The Way You Look Tonight
11. Look Before You Leap
12. So Help Me Girl
13. I´ll Never Fall In Love Again
14. Torn Between Two Lovers
15. Since I Found You
16. The Wedding

Kurt Darren

1. Look Before You Leap
2. Nothing Could Be Further From The Truth
3. Since I Found You
4. No Bridge I Wouldn´t Cross
5. She Knows It
6. Every Road I Take
7. Somebody Elses Dream
8. So Help Me Girl
9. This Time Around
10. Tonight I Can Last Forever
11. Right Woman At The Wrong Time
12. I´ll Never Fall In Love Again

For Your Precious Love

1. For Your Precious Love
2. Mammy Blue
3. When She Was My Girl / Don´t Stop Laughing
4. Tell Her
5. I Don´t Know Why
6. Paradise Road
7. Midnight Lady
8. Let´s Begin Again
9. Cry To Me
10. Don´t Stop Laughing
11. You And I
12. Brand New Dawn
13. For Your Precious Love (Extended Version)